Follow

How do I delete or unsubscribe from my own channel?

How to unsubscribe from your channel (formerly known as a vision board)

Unsubscribing from your channel allows you to keep the channel. Friends can still subscribe to it and you can subscribe to it later if you decide you want to see those images again. Scroll down to completely delete a channel you created on Intently. Follow the steps below to unsubscribe from your own channel:

Step 1: Go to your dashboard

Click here and make sure you're signed in to Intently.

Step 2: Click on the channel you want to unsubscribe from

In the dark gray navigation on the right, click on the channel you want to unsubscribe from under the "Subscribed Channels" section.

Step 3: Click the subscribed button in the top right

In the top right corner of the light gray section, you will see a blue button that says subscribed. When you click that, it will turn green, say "Subscribe", and be removed from your list of subscribed channels on the right.

You can resubscribe to this channel later by clicking the same button that is now green.

 

How to delete a channel you made on Intently

If you would like to completely delete a channel you created on Intently, follow the instructions below. Once a channel is deleted, you may not resubscribe to it again. Additionally, if any friends or other Intently users have subscribed to your channel, they will automatically be unsubscribed and be unable to resubscribe. If you would like to be able to see these images in your ad space again and are simply tired of them right now, follow the instructions above for how to unsubscribe from your own channel.

Step 1: Go to your dashboard

Click here and make sure you're signed in to Intently.

Step 2: Click on the channel you want to delete

In the dark gray navigation on the right, click on the channel you want to delete under the "My Channels" section.

Step 3: Click the edit button

In the top right corner of the light gray section, click on the light blue "Edit" button.

Step 4: Click the remove button

Click the red "Remove" button in the bottom left corner of the pop up. You will be prompted one more time to confirm your delete. Click the second red "Remove" button, and your channel will be gone forever.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments